Minor Updates and Writer’s Block

Some quick updates were done on the “Who is JSTRD?” page. Nothing too major but it’s worth a look if you’re interested in learning about the face behind the posts.

I’m STILL working on “Morals vs Ethics” currently but I think I’ve come to an impasse. I know exactly what I want TO say but portraying it how I want is being difficult. There is also the whole issue of the dreaded conclusion which has eluded me completely. Needless to say it’s incredibly frustrating.

I think I may find something else to dissect in the meantime and leave “Morals vs Ethics” on the back burner for awhile. We shall see how the next 24 hours ago. I’ll make sure to keep this updated

Leave a Reply

