Portfolio Updated!

I have finally updated my portfolio with a bunch of ArcMap and AutoCAD projects. There is still more but a good chunk of it is currently available! Take a look, leave a comment or just enjoy the hard work that went into it.

In other news I have finished year two of my program today, only one more year to go….It’s a bag of mixed feelings currently as I’ve been in school for over a year straight. Going through a bit of culture shock at the moment but it’s time well needed to update my portfolio and things that have been neglected (such as my ocarina)

I have also been furiously applying to engineering firms all over Canada. Not particularly picky about where I end up at the moment as working in the field is what I aspire too…more specifically doing land surveying full time as a career…

 

p.s. I’m still working on “Morals vs Ethics” it’ll be up in the next few days

Leave a Reply

